Home

I bought a hondo ll les paul copy at a flea market for $20
but the wireing was all gone
so I had to figure out how they where wired

I tryed one time by following the stewart mcdonnal
diagram
but it buzzed like crazy
and didn’t work right
so I downloaded this picture
and duplicated the wiring pattern
and i works real nice now.

why would they post a bad diagram?
it wasn’t worth shit

it just reminds me of how much miss information
there is out there on any given subject

people don’t qualify statements using words like
“it is something like this”
or I think this might work”

you always have to find out the hard way
who is telling the truth
and who is making shit up

Leave a Reply

