Home

it has been a few days since my last post… time slips by sometimes… It was just yesterday I was riding in a box car with hobojobo… he looked at me and said slappy (that was my nickname, after I got kicked out of St. Josephs Reformatory School for slapping too many small 3rd grade girls) slappy he says.. time is like a river of time you jump in at one end and it pushes you along endlessly until you reach the ocean of death where a shark bites your arm off and you slowly bleed to death staring at the night sky…

Leave a Reply

