Home


I am going to post pictures from my sketch diary, and then attempt to describe what I was thinking, (if  possible)

here is the cover, it protects ths inside from dirt and such, 
it is a standard kolo pocket sized book about 4.5 inches tall with off white or cream color (same thing) paper inside
it features a photo window, where I placed a print of my logo, with is based off my artist signature. I can reproduce it with a pen pretty easily, 
I also have the word artwork on the logo. I don’t think of myself as an artist, but maybe someday I will be good enough to be thought of as one.  what ever that means

Leave a Reply

