Home

mental health is an often ignored sphere of our existence. It is hard to see how one is doing when you are in your self. so  by writing thoughts down in a journal they become concrete and you can consider what they say when you read them back to you. Writing also forces you to contemplate what you say before you can write it. this can make you think. I am not sure if I am ready to share everything on this blog, I don’t look good at the end, and I don’t want it to come back to me at an inappropriate time. But by not dealing with my issues I can’t be there to help people with their issues. Al this is happening in my head of course which can be a scary place to be. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

