Home

Through a friend of a friend I ran across facebook photos of local burlesque dancer Ginger Snapps. I always liked Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec’s posters . but it is hard to find models who are comfortable with thier bodies enough to be a good subject. People tend to get worked up by drawings like this. I am not sure why. I guess that is why I am an artist vs an accountant or politician. There are only so many bowls of fruit and robots a person can draw before it becomes boring. People that draw will continue to draw weather you want them to or not. So at least let us draw something we like … any how…. I hope to keep creating things like this … they would look good in a home …

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

