Home
cascade art being created for Cascade crystal clear 2002

cascade art being created for Cascade crystal clear 2002

 

you have seen my design work, even held it in your hands. I have been doing this for 20 years. The work I do gets printed millions of times. I create new designs every day of every week. The standard work week is 260 days. 260 days times 20 years equals 5,200 pieces of art. Some days I create up to 8 pieces of art in one day. some days I am sick. I used to design tshirts with a minimum order of 12 dozen so at least 144 of those times 260 days times 5 equals 187,200 printed pieces of art. The global conglomerate I do work for creates print runs in the millions. Some things I do are sent out globally. I have worked on packaging for grocery stores.

No body even knows my name. Everything printed is made and arranged by a human being. Everything on a package or piece of paper or web page or in a store. Every product is made or created by someone. Robots or monkeys can’t do that. Cows, pigs or carrots can’t do that.

 

 

Leave a Reply

