Home

 

Image

 

this morning a young lady in a nissan was riding so close I could not see her headlights. so we stop at a light and she start applying makeup. 

we pull forward … i get in the left lane, put my signal on to turn,

she honks

I get mad and honk back and flip her off … fuck you lady

“they” say if you get mad, it can grow to something bigger in your mind. I get in angry moods sometimes. I get mad at everything and just want to fight. I just don’t like being pushed around, but there will always be people in this world pushing themselves through everyone else. People who only can see the world from their eyes. They can only look out. Never in. 

God have mercy on their souls. 

Leave a Reply

